Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Full Album Tracklist

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Full Album Tracklist

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Full Album Tracklist

Zulu Man Some Power Album Tracklist is finally out and we are excited about this great news. The Zulu man, Nasty C has shared the tracklist of his most anticipated album.

The album features both national and international artistes like 6lack, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Big Sean, Runtown, Rowlene, Tellaman & Tshego, Kwesta & Shane Eagle.

This album from this award winning Super Star, is the top among the most anticipated SA hip hop albums this year, 2020. The two second most anticipated albums are Paradise II album by A-Reece, and AMN by Cassper Nyovest.

The baby boy announced the coming of this album since last year, but a lot of things happened that caused a delay in its release; things ranging from his feature in Netflix South Africa’s new series titled “Blood and Water”, and the release of an album titled “Sotho Man With Some Power”.

The release of the album by unknown people with A-reece’s name, caused the rapper to call out Reece on social media.

Few minutes after the release of the album, A-Reece’s management announced a hands off the album, claiming that they had nothing to do with it.

That’s by the way please. A-Reece’s album Paradise II will be released this month too, and we are guessing it will be on 10th August 2020.

According to Nasty C, Zulu Man With Some Power will drop this month, he revealed it while sharing the album’s new artwork: “ATTENTION!!!

Is dropping THIS MONTH!!!!

I need every single one of fans to support and show me some love!

I worked very hard on this and it took a long time, but we’re here now.”

Check out the Track list of Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist Below.

1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers

2. Nasty C – Loss

3. Nasty C – God Flow

4. Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody

5. Nasty C – Shameless Mp3 Download

6. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo

7. Nasty C – I’m Trying

8. Nasty C ft Rowlene – U

9. Nasty C – Higher

10. Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times

11. Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM

12. Nasty C – Ivyson

13. Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There

14. Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded

15. Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect

16. Nasty C – Outro

This is actually the biggest album drop in South Africa this year, we cannot wait for its release.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.